Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
(Share this page with your bar colleagues)
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
Sep 19th General Membership Dinner Meeting
9/19/2017
Location: Edison, New Jersey    Time: 4:30 PM until 8:15 PM
 

Monday, September 25, 2017

 
Sep 25th Family Law Section Dinner Meeting
9/25/2017
Location: Edison, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 PM until 8:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
Sep 26th Tax Law CLE Seminar
9/26/2017
Location: Woodbridge, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:15 AM
 
Sep 26th Estate Planning Dinner CLE
9/26/2017
Location: Bedminster, New Jersey    Time: 5:30 PM until 8:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
Oct 5th LPM CLE Seminar
10/5/2017
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
Oct 11th Elder Law Breakfast CLE
10/11/2017
Location: New Brunswick    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
Oct 12th YLC Family Law CLE Seminar
10/12/2017
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
Oct 26th Real Estate CLE Seminar
10/26/2017
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Monday, October 30, 2017

 
Oct 30th Family Law Section Dinner Meeting
10/30/2017
Location: Edison, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 PM until 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
Nov 1st Annual Memorial Ceremony
11/1/2017
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 9:00 AM until 10:30 AM
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
Nov 2nd Professionalism Day CLE Seminar
11/2/2017
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 1:45 PM until 3:45 PM
 
Nov 2nd Civil Practice Dinner CLE
11/2/2017
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Monday, November 6, 2017

 
Nov 6th Chancery Practice Dinner CLE
11/6/2017
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:15 PM until 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
Nov 15th Ethics CLE Seminar
11/15/2017
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Nov 16th Bankruptcy CLE Seminar
11/16/2017
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Community Search
Calendar

9/19/2017
Sep 19th General Membership Dinner Meeting

9/25/2017
Sep 25th Family Law Section Dinner Meeting

9/26/2017
Sep 26th Tax Law CLE Seminar

9/26/2017
Sep 26th Estate Planning Dinner CLE

MCBA Partners

Membership Dues Renewal732.828.3433 | admin@mcbalaw.com