Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
(Share this page with your bar colleagues)
Upcoming Events

Monday, May 09, 2016

 
May 9th Trial Practice CLE Seminar
5/9/2016
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

 
May 11th Bar Goes Local Lunch Meeting
5/11/2016
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 12:15 PM until 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 12, 2016

 
May 12th Estate Planning CLE Seminar
5/12/2016
Location: Bedminster, New Jersey    Time: 7:45 AM until 9:30 AM
 

Friday, May 13, 2016

 
May 13th Board of Trustees Meeting
5/13/2016
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 12:15 PM until 1:30 PM
 

Monday, May 16, 2016

 
May 16th Family Law Section Meeting
5/16/2016
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 PM until 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

 
May 17th Special Civil Part CLE Seminar
5/17/2016
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 4:30 PM until 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

 
May 24th Tax Law CLE Seminar
5/24/2016
Location: Woodbridge, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:15 AM
 

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

 
May 25th Annual Installation Dinner Meeting
5/25/2016
Location: Old Bridge, New Jersey    Time: 4:30 PM until 8:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 02, 2016

 
Jun 2nd Real Estate CLE Seminar
6/2/2016
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Monday, June 06, 2016

 
June 6th Family Law Section Dinner Meeting
6/6/2016
Location: Edison, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 PM until 8:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 09, 2016

 
Jun 9th Elder Law Breakfast CLE
6/9/2016
Location: New Brunswick    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:30 AM
 
Jun 9th MCBA-MCTLA Dinner Meeting/CLE
6/9/2016
Location: Edison, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM
 
Jun 9 MCBA Open House II
6/9/2016
Location: Iselin, New Jersey    Time: 4:00 PM until 6:00 PM
 

Friday, June 10, 2016

 
Jun 10th Board of Trustees Meeting
6/10/2016
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 12:15 PM until 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

 
Jun 14th Criminal Practice CLE Seminar
6/14/2016
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:45 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Community Search
Calendar

5/9/2016
May 9th Trial Practice CLE Seminar

5/11/2016
May 11th Bar Goes Local Lunch Meeting

5/12/2016
May 12th Estate Planning CLE Seminar

5/13/2016
May 13th Board of Trustees Meeting

Pay 2016-17 Membership Dues OnlineGot an idea for a Seminar?  Click here