Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
(Share this page with your bar colleagues)
Upcoming Events

Monday, May 04, 2015

 
May 4th Municipal Court CLE Seminar
5/4/2015
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 12:15 PM until 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

 
May 6th Law Practice Management CLE Seminar
5/6/2015
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 PM until 6:30 PM
 

Friday, May 08, 2015

 
May 8th Board of Trustees Meeting
5/8/2015
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 12:15 PM until 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

 
May 13 Estate Planning CLE Seminar
5/13/2015
Location: Bedminster, New Jersey    Time: 7:30 AM until 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, May 14, 2015

 
May 14th Elder Law Committee Meeting
5/14/2015
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

 
May 20th Annual Installation Dinner Meeting
5/20/2015
Location: Perth Amboy, New Jersey    Time: 4:30 PM until 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

 
May 27th Tax Law CLE Seminar
5/27/2015
Location: Woodbridge, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:15 AM
 

Monday, June 01, 2015

 
Jun 1st Family Law Section Dinner CLE/Meeting
6/1/2015
Location: Edison, New Jersey    Time: 6:00 PM until 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

 
Jun 3rd Law Practice Management CLE Seminar
6/3/2015
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 12:15 PM until 1:30 PM
 

Monday, June 08, 2015

 
Jun 8th Civil Practice CLE Seminar
6/8/2015
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 5:00 PM until 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 09, 2015

 
Jun 9th YLC Ethics Lunch CLE Seminar
6/9/2015
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 12:15 PM until 1:45 PM
 

Thursday, June 11, 2015

 
Jun 11th Elder Law Committee Meeting
6/11/2015
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:00 AM
 

Friday, June 12, 2015

 
June 12th Board of Trustees Meeting
6/12/2015
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 12:15 PM until 1:30 PM
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

 
Jun 16th Special Education Law Breakfast CLE
6/16/2015
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 AM until 9:30 AM
 
Jun 16th Criminal Trial Practice Meeting
6/16/2015
Location: New Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 4:30 PM until 5:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Community Search
Calendar

5/4/2015
May 4th Municipal Court CLE Seminar

5/6/2015
May 6th Law Practice Management CLE Seminar

5/8/2015
May 8th Board of Trustees Meeting

5/13/2015
May 13 Estate Planning CLE Seminar

5/14/2015
May 14th Elder Law Committee Meeting

Pay 2015-16 Membership Dues OnlineGot an idea for a Seminar?  Click here